Join Maha Vidya for our online in-depth Ayurvedic Educational Series available to you ala'carte. Whether you are new to Ayurveda or looking for additional perspectives and review as you continue your path of study, inquiry and practice we have mapped out some of the most important areas in clinical practice for review.

Samprati & the 6 Stages of Disease Includes:

  • Svastha
  • Stages of Disease
  • Goals of Pancha Karma
  • Pathways of Treatment
  • Signs of Accumulation
  • Signs of Aggravation
  • Signs of Spreading
  • Signs of Relocation
  • Signs of Manifestation
  • Characteristics of Disease

Offering clarity, slides and personal reflections from clinical practice this will provide everything you need to review this important area of study.

For further review contact us for a private tutoring session or inquire about our Professional Mentorship Programs.